AORTIC Council: Southern Africa Vice-President 2024-2025

Dear AORTIC Members

Please note that nomination and voting will be conducted online on the AORTIC website.

Candidate nomination period:
to .

Voting period:
 to .

We look forward to your participation in the election of the Southern Africa Vice-President Council position for 2024-2025.

Thank you.

AORTIC Nominating Committee
Abubakar Bello (Chair)
Lucio Lara Santos
Susan Citonje Masadabwe
Hannah Ayettey
Rose Anorlu